Golden Isles Broadcasting, Inc.
185 Benedict Road
Brunswick, Ga 31520

Office line: (912) 261-1000
Fax line: (912) 265-8391
Magic 105.9 Studio line: (912) 261-1059

Magic 105.9 Staff:

Brendan Croghan
Program Director
(Monday - Saturday 10a-3p)
croghan@magic1059.com

Ed Steel
Operations Manager
On-Air Personality
(Sundays 8pm-12am)
ed@magic1059.com

Jackson Blue
On-Air Personality
(Weekdays 7pm-12am & Saturdays 7pm-11pm)
jackson@magic1059.com

Matt Kaiser
On-Air Personality
(Saturdays 3pm-7pm & Sundays 2pm-8pm)
matt@magic1059.com

Sales Department:

Joe Willie Sousa
Director of Community & Economic Development
joewilliesousa@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

Robin Sousa
Account Executive
robin@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

Charmaine Wilson
Account Executive
charmaine@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

Ryan Lewis
Account Executive
ryan@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

Everett Armstrong
Business Manager
everett@goldenislesbroadcasting.com

Dick Boekeloo
Chief Engineer
boekeloo@bellsouth.net


Bert Show Phone
Number: 1-855-Bert-Show (1-855-237-8746)

Bert Weiss
On-Air Personality
The Bert Show
(Weekdays 5am-10am)
bert@magic1059.com

Jeff Dauler
On-Air Personality
The Bert Show
(Weekdays 5am-10am)
jeff@magic1059.com

Kristen Klingshirn
On-Air Personality
The Bert Show
(Weekdays 5am-10am)
kristen@magic1059.com


On Air with Ryan Seacrest

Ryan Seacrest
On-Air Personality
(Weekdays 3pm-7pm)
ryan@magic1059.com






Find Theater Showtimes
Who is Your Favorite Magic Artist
Maroon 5
Katy Perry
Pink




Home | Morning Show | On Air | Contests | Community | Photos | Contact

Copyright 2013

Privacy Policy    EEO Public File Report   
This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive